Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Broward 100
Skip navigation links
Housing
About Us
Developer Programs
Home Buyer Programs
Home Owner Programs
Lender Resources
Registered Lenders
Broward County > Housing > Home Buyer Programs > Registered Lenders

 

BB&T Bank
1999 University Drive, Suite #101
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact:  Cathy Albamonte
Phone: 954-753-7714
Fax: 954-753-7703
E-mail: calbamonte@BBandT.com

 

 

Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
220 Alhambra Circle, 5th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact:  Juan E. Rojas
Phone: 305-476-5545
Fax: 305-447-6250
E-mail: jrojas@gibraltarprivate.com

 

Chase
13450 W. Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 250
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact:  Devon Stubbs-NMLS ID 257460
Phone: 954-399-0027
Fax: 855-328-9515
E-mail: devon.stubbs@chase.com

 

HSBC Bank USA
1291 South Pompano Parkway
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Contact:  Edith W. Bynes
Phone: 954-218-0643
Fax: 954-903-7631
E-mail: edith.w.bynes@us.hsbc.com

 

Citibank
120 S. Biscayne, Boulevard
Miami, FL 33131

Contact:  Maher Jamal/Maha
Phone: 305-530-3284, Fax: 855-876-6243
E-mail: Maher.jamal@citi.com

Contact:  Chris Barulic
Phone:  305-315-5181, Fax:  855-325-4594
Email:  Christopher.Barulic@citi.com

 

New Penn Financial
2400 East Commercial Boulevard, Suite #321
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33308

Contact:  Veronica Sylvester
Phone:  954-240-0140, Fax:  610-629-6761
E-mail:  Vsylvester@newpennfinancial.com

 

Florida Community Bank
2500 Weston Road, Suite #300
Weston, FL 33331

Contact:  Robin Holley
Phone: 954-984-3314, Fax: 954-861-4589
E-mail: rholley@fcb1923.com

 

SunTrust Mortgage
12396 West Sunrise Boulevard
Sunrise, FL 33324

Contact: Monica Coward, NMLSR#659587
Phone: 954-471-3043
Fax: 954-382-3337
E-mail: monica.coward@suntrust.com

 Back to top

  


Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.