share   tweet 311
 
 

Lenders below have closed transactions with Broward County Homebuyer Purchase Assistance funds. You may select any lender below or other lenders not shown, provided the lender meets County's underwriting guidelines. ​If you are a lender and require the County's underwriting guidelines, contact our office at 954-357-4900.


BB&T Home Mortgage​​​

Cathy Albamonte

Certified Community Mortgage Specialist

calbamonte@BBandT.com

1999 University Drive, Suite #101

Coral Springs, FL 33071 

Phone: 954-753-7714

Cell: 954-661-9080

Fax: 954-753-7703

NMLS# 414620

Caliber Home Loans

Veronica Sylvester, Sales Manager

veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com 

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309 

Phone: 954-240-0140

Fax: 844-232-6009

NMLS# 342305

VanDyk Mortgage

Elizabeth Kuhlman

ekuhlman@VanDykMortgage.com 

3 SW 129th Avenue, Suite 203

Pembroke Pines, FL  33027 

Phone: : 954-483-1712

NMLS# 451071

Gulf Atlantic Funding Group, Inc.

Rosie Rosario

rosariomortgage@hotmail.com 

5400 S. University Drive

Building L, Suite 603

Davie, FL  33328 

Phone: 954-214-9470

NMLS# 366306

The Federal Savings Bank

Coumba Jackson

cjackson@thefederalsavingsbank.com 

5489 Wiles Road

Coconut Creek, FL 33071 

Phone: 754-201-3051

NMLS# 296081

​​Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Michelle Ann Frank

mfrank@legacymlc.com 

6750 N. Andrews Ave., #200

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 

Phone: 954-688-6240

NMLS# 365468

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Dorothy Hughes

dhughes@prmg.net 

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy.

Sunrise, FL 33323 

Phone: 954-319-6173

NMLS# 226125

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Marc Williams

marcw@prmg.net 

3401 NW 82 Ave., #230

Doral, FL 33328 

Phone: 305-266-7389

NMLS# 371350

Resolution Home Loans/Hamilton Funding

Chelsa Arscot

chelsa@closewithus.com 

1551 Sawgrass Corp. Pkwy, 3rd Floor

Sunrise, FL 33323 

Phone: 305-748-7006

NMLS# 61232643

Florida Community Bank

Robin Holley

Affordable Housing Specialist

RHolley@FCB1923.com 

2500 Weston Road, Suite 300

Weston, FL  33331 

Phone: 954-984-3314

Cell: 954-557-5591

Fax: 954-861-4589

NMLS# 484758

​Ace Mortgage Loan Corporation

Scott Bradley Osher

scottosher@me.com 

10181 W. Sample Road, #206

Coral Springs, FL 33065 

Phone: 954-240-0140

Fax: 844-232-6009

NMLS# 223056 

​​VanDyk Mortgage

Gabriela "Gabbie" Yulis, Loan Officer

GYulis@VanDykMortgage.com 

3 SW 129th Avenue, Suite 203

Pembroke Pines, FL  33027 

Phone: : 954-540-5048

Fax: 866-234-5676

NMLS# 589606

​​Christensen Financial, Inc.

Michelle Davis

michelle.davis@cfimortgage.com 

860 No. SR 434

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Phone: 754-445-4768

NMLS# 374283

Global Trust Financial

Amado Rodriguez

amado@globaltrustfinancial.com 

5460 North State Road 7, #110

 33319 

Phone: 954-530-7154

NMLS# 373020

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Wilbert Hermon Cason

wcason@prmg.net 

3401 NW 82 Ave., #230

Doral, FL 33328 

Phone: 786-517-4600

NMLS# 329678

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Brian Coutu

bcoutu@primeres.com 

1845 Cordova Road, #203

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 

Phone: 954-903-7256

NMLS# 1200844

Neighborhood Housing Services of So. FL

Joaquin Garuz

joaquing@nhssf.org 

 300 NW 12 Ave.

Miami, FL 33128 

Phone: 786-527-3280

NMLS# 1280768

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Sylvester Lee Hardy, Sr.

5230 S. University Drive, #106

Davie, FL 33328 

Phone: 954-445-4365

NMLS# 1003305

​​​​​​​​​