share   tweet 311

​​

Lenders below have closed transactions with Broward County Homebuyer Purchase Assistance funds. You may select any lender below or other lenders not shown, provided the lender meets County's underwriting guidelines.

​If you are a lender and require the County's underwriting guidelines, they are located on our home page under the Programs section.

Christensen Financial Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Michelle Davis

michelle.davis@cfimortgage.com 

860 No. SR 434, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Phone: 954-445-4768

NMLS# 374283

​Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Vincent Tillman

vtillman@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-246-7509

NMLS#334951​

​Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.

Chelsa Arscott

carscott@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-307-7018

NMLS#1232643

​​Bank of America

Lorna Senior Dacosta

lorna.senior_dacosta@bofa.com​

3800 W. Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Phone: 954-224-8824

NMLS#1044466

BB&T Home Mortgage​​​

Catherine Albamonte​

calbamonte@BBandT.com

1801 N. Pine Island Rd., Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33322

Phone: 954-753-7714

NMLS# 414520

​Caliber Home Loans

Dorothy Hughes

dorothy.hughes@caliberhomeloans.com

8151 Peters Rd., Suite 3100, Plantation, FL 33324

NMLS#226125

Caliber Home Loans

Veronica Sylvester

veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com 

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100, Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309 

Phone: 954-240-0140

NMLS# 342305

​Champions Mortgage, LLC.

Denise Luaces-Suarez

dluacessuarez@championsmortgage.com

2725 Center Pl., Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 786-229-1256

NMLS#239709

​City National Bank

Michele Edwards-Collie

michele.collie@citynational.com

5900 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 850, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 786-393-8646

NMLS# 1168970

​1st Financial, Inc.

Ampy Roca

Ampy.roca@1stfinancialinc.com

3625 NW 82nd Ave., Suite 407, Doral, FL 33166

Phone: 786-255-9413

NMLS#358602

​Global Trust Finance

Amado Rodriguez

amado@globaltrustfinancial.com

5460 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 110, North Lauderdale, FL 33319

Phone: 954-663-0219

NMLS#373020

​Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@goldstarfinancial.com

3322 NE 33rd St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Phone: 954-593-3303

NMLS#1098997

​Caliber Home Loans

Martine Lebel

martine.lebel@caliberhomeloans.com

8151 Peters Road, #3100

Phone: 954-204-5122

NMLS# 982921

​Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Jeremy Montanti

jmontanti@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 561-289-2327

NMLS#1495800

​Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Michele Frank

mfrank@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 954-410-3917

NMLS#365468

​Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida

Jose Clue

josec@nhssf.org

300 NW 12th Ave., Miami, FL 33128

Phone: 786-527-3280

NMLS#362322

​​Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Jaime A. Rincon
jrincon@primeres.com
150 S Pine Island Rd Suite 300 Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 754-214-1458
NMLS# 1105028

​Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Anna Diaz

anna.diaz@primeres.com

12940 SW 128th St., Suite 104, Miami, FL 33186

Phone: 706-664-4474

NMLS#1128603

​Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Danny Felton

dfelton@primeres.com

600 NW 183rd St., Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Phone: 305-652-9393

NMLS# 327942

​Synovus

Robin Holley

robinholley@synovusmortgage.com

2500 Weston Rd., Suite 300, Weston, FL 33331

Phone: 954-984-3314

NMLS#484758

​The Federal Saving Bank

Coumba Jackson

cjackson@thefederalsavingsbank.com

5489 Wiles Rd., Coconut Creek, FL 33071

Phone: 754-201-3051

NMLS#296081

​Third Federal Savings & Loan

Jamila Elliott

jamila.elliott@thirdfederal.com

2360 N. University Dr., Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone: 954-340-4032

NMLS#941007

VanDyk Mortgage

Gabrielle Yulis

gyulis@vandykmortgage.com

1773 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 102A, Lauderhill, FL 33313

Phone: 954-540-5048

NMLS# 589606