share   tweet 311

Lenders below have closed transactions with Broward County Homebuyer Purchase Assistance funds. You may select any lender below or other lenders not shown, provided the lender meets County's underwriting guidelines. ​If you are a lender and require the County's underwriting guidelines, they are located on our home page under the Programs section.

Christensen Financial Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Michelle Davis

michelle.davis@cfimortgage.com 

860 No. SR 434, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 

Phone: 954-445-4768

NMLS# 374283

​Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Vincent Tillman

vtillman@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-246-7509

NMLS#334951

​Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.

Chelsa Arscott

carscott@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-307-7018

NMLS#1232643

​Bank of America

Laquetta Handfield

laquetta.handfield@bankofamerica.com

3800 W. Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Phone: 954-295-2560

NMLS#1041739

BB&T Home Mortgage​​​

Catherine Albamonte

calbamonte@BBandT.com

1801 N. Pine Island Rd., Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33322

Phone: 954-753-7714

NMLS# 414520

​Caliber Home Loans

Dorothy Hughes

dorothy.hughes@caliberhomeloans.com

8151 Peters Rd., Suite 3100, Plantation, FL 33324

NMLS#226125

Caliber Home Loans

Veronica Sylvester

veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com 

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100, Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309 

Phone: 954-240-0140

NMLS# 342305

​Champions Mortgage, LLC.

Denise Luaces-Suarez

dluacessuarez@championsmortgage.com

2725 Center Pl., Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 786-229-1256

NMLS#239709

​City National Bank

Michele Edwards-Collie

michele.collie@citynational.com

5900 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 850, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 786-393-8646

​1st Financial, Inc.

Ampy Roca

Ampy.roca@1stfinancialinc.com

3625 NW 82nd Ave., Suite 407, Doral, FL 33166

Phone: 786-255-9413

NMLS#358602

​Global Trust Finance

Amado Rodriguez

amado@globaltrustfinancial.com

5460 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 110, North Lauderdale, FL 33319

Phone: 954-663-0219

NMLS#373020

​Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@goldstarfinancial.com

3322 NE 33rd St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Phone: 954-593-3303

NMLS#1098997

​Guaranteed Rate

Martine Lebel

martine.lebel@rate.com

1750 N. University Dr., Suite 234, Coral Springs, FL 33071

Phone: 954-204-5122

NMLS# 982921

​Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Jeremy Montanti

jmontanti@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 561-289-2327

NMLS#1495800

​Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Michele Frank

mfrank@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 954-410-3917

NMLS#365468

​Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida

Jose Clue

josec@nhssf.org

300 NW 12th Ave., Miami, FL 33128

Phone: 786-527-3282

NMLS#1499572

​Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Anna Diaz

anna.diaz@primeres.com

12940 SW 128th St., Suite 104, Miami, FL 33186

Phone: 706-664-4474

NMLS#1128603

​Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Danny Felton

dfelton@primeres.com

600 NW 183rd St., Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Phone: 305-652-9393

NMLS# 327942

​Synovus

Robin Holley

robinholley@synovusmortgage.com

2500 Weston Rd., Suite 300, Weston, FL 33331

Phone: 954-984-3314

NMLS#484758

​The Federal Saving Bank

Coumba Jackson

cjackson@thefederalsavingsbank.com

5489 Wiles Rd., Coconut Creek, FL 33071

Phone: 754-201-3051

NMLS#296081

​Third Federal Savings & Loan

Jamila Elliott

jamila.elliott@thirdfederal.com

2360 N. University Dr., Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone: 954-340-4032

NMLS#941007

VanDyk Mortgage

Gabrielle Yulis

gyulis@vandykmortgage.com

1773 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 102A, Lauderhill, FL 33313

Phone: 954-540-5048

NMLS# 589606

We Florida Financial

Ricardo Ramos

rramos@wefloridafinancial.com

1982 N. State Rd. 7, Margate, FL 33063

Phone: 954-745-2341

NMLS#1014971​​​​​​​​​